Latest Products https://www.tantiinternational.co.in Latest Products Thu, 06 Oct 2022 21:21:25 +0530 en-us https://www.tantiinternational.co.in Metal Pins https://www.tantiinternational.co.in/metal-pins.htm https://www.tantiinternational.co.in/metal-pins.htm Tue, 22 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Ceramic Polishing Machine Spare Parts https://www.tantiinternational.co.in/ceramic-polishing-machine-spare-parts.htm https://www.tantiinternational.co.in/ceramic-polishing-machine-spare-parts.htm Tue, 22 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Disc Harrow Spacer Spool https://www.tantiinternational.co.in/disc-harrow-spacer-spool.htm https://www.tantiinternational.co.in/disc-harrow-spacer-spool.htm Tue, 22 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 DOM Sleeve https://www.tantiinternational.co.in/dom-sleeve.htm https://www.tantiinternational.co.in/dom-sleeve.htm Tue, 22 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Material : SAE-1020 & SAE-1045 Meets Tensile 60000 to 70000 PSI  Fully Machined & OD Grinding as per Need Gives Better Finish  Non Welded ,No any Joint what Gives more strength  Can do Car burising or Through Harden Temper to Increase Tensile  Forged Pin https://www.tantiinternational.co.in/forged-pin.htm https://www.tantiinternational.co.in/forged-pin.htm Tue, 22 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Gear Blank https://www.tantiinternational.co.in/gear-blank.htm https://www.tantiinternational.co.in/gear-blank.htm Tue, 22 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Lift Arm Pin https://www.tantiinternational.co.in/lift-arm-pin.htm https://www.tantiinternational.co.in/lift-arm-pin.htm Tue, 22 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Mower Shaft https://www.tantiinternational.co.in/mower-shaft.htm https://www.tantiinternational.co.in/mower-shaft.htm Tue, 22 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Shaft Pin https://www.tantiinternational.co.in/shaft-pin.htm https://www.tantiinternational.co.in/shaft-pin.htm Tue, 22 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Split Hub https://www.tantiinternational.co.in/split-hub.htm https://www.tantiinternational.co.in/split-hub.htm Tue, 22 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Welded Tube https://www.tantiinternational.co.in/welded-tube.htm https://www.tantiinternational.co.in/welded-tube.htm Tue, 22 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Wire Guard https://www.tantiinternational.co.in/wire-guard.htm https://www.tantiinternational.co.in/wire-guard.htm Tue, 22 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530